My Years Ahead…

The many joys of applying to university

One in 4514…

on November 16, 2012

As I previously said, I applied to Yale Early Action. Turns out I wasn’t alone. The Yale Daily News published today that I was, in fact, one of 4514 who decided to take that step.

http://yaledailynews.com/crosscampus/2012/11/15/yale-releases-early-app-count/

I guess that makes me a little more scared about the actual prospect of getting in. You know it’s hard, but obviously seeing a number like 4514 (AAA I saw it again) makes it a little more real and a lot more terrifying.

Do you have anything to say about this? Leave a reply...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 727 other followers

